Blessed!

I had a crazy but fun time last week. I had lunch with a sweet friend on Wednesday, then had a reunion with all my cousins and sweet little aunts on Thursday. Then on Saturday I reconnected with a high school friend I haven’t seen in over 30 years!! YES!! I said 30!!! Then on Saturday night we had my son’s girlfriends parents over for dinner! Finally, on Sunday we had our annual Gigi, mommy and Mai Nutcracker day. We get all dressed up and then go out for a girl’s lunch including fancy girlie drinks and then head to the Nutcracker. Sweet Mai loved every minute of it!! (Pictures coming soon)

Sometimes I forget how blessed I am. I am blessed! Truly blessed to have family and friends that love me. Wishing you all a wonderful Christmas and just as many blessings!

One thought on “Blessed!

Leave a Reply

