My 2010 Hope List

2010…two thousand and ten, or twenty ten…..it is here!

I seriously can not believe it is 2010.

Man am I old or what? So did you make any resolutions? This year I didn’t. Instead I just thought I would just hope. So here are my “hopes” for 2010…

what are yours?

I hope (and pray) that my best friend PK becomes cancer-free in 2010.

I hope that my family is happy and healthy.

I hope that I can always see the glass half full instead of half empty.

I hope that I will be a better wife, mother, grandmother, and friend.

I hope that I will eat healthier and exercise more.

I hope that I laugh more and cry less.

I hope that my husband’s business does well…if not…he figures something else out.

I hope that we make life fun.

I hope that we have an early spring.

I hope that my creativity blooms…

….and last but not least….hehe

I hope that Gerald Myer’s has to resign!!!!!

Leave a Reply

