My favorite things~

All the decorations are up and I honestly scaled it back a lot this year! I am really into green and white. Here are a few shots of my favorite things.

I loved these ice skates!

Sum gave me this little tree....

This was an old brass beverage tub and stand...I painted white and distressed

This was a brown pot holding one of my trees..painted and distressed....

My babies tree...sorry Britt bought before I knew you were making them.

My "old" sled..I got this for Christmas when I was about 5 or 6...

This is my old sled...my brother and I each got one for Christmas when I was 5 or 6.

2 thoughts on “My favorite things~

  1. Everything looks so cute! I especially love the beverage tub idea and the ice skates! You always impress me with your decorating ideas!

  2. Its looking a lot like Christmas.

    You have such great ideas…. I love the sled and the white distressed bev tub.

    Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

