What a find!

While out of town, I was in Hobby Lobby looking for a lamp for the condo and I found a great bargain. In their 90% off home interior isle was a little basket full of my favorite little ABC-123 balls. I paid $3 each and these were on clearance for 29¢ and 19¢!!! When I got back and showed my hubby what a bargain I got he commented that maybe they were so cheap because they were “out of style!” I informed him that apparently people had no idea what was in style! So later that afternoon I was looking through the new August House Beautiful magazine and what did I find??

The Best Accessories for Your Home

ABCs and 123s

thebest-9-0809-dethebest-3-0809-de

Hmmm…..out of style…NOT! I bought about 40 balls for $11 but you can order from here for $3 each! Wow!  I love to prove a point! lol

dscf4833

One thought on “What a find!

Leave a Reply

