Farm Town

DSCF5196For those of you that didn’t all ready know….I am a farmer’s daughter. So it would make sense that I like to dig in the dirt. I love growing things. The weird thing is that I am also addicted to Farm Town. Yes! I am on Facebook! Seriously folks, I am addicted! My hubby and I get up 4-5 days a week at the crack of dawn to leave for the gym by 6:30 am. ( Are you impressed?) Every morning I am on the computer and hubby says, “are you going to be ready by 6:30? What are you doing, planting or harvesting?”  “No, I am harvesting someone elses crops, give me just a minute!” Ok, I know I am strange but what can I say?

Anyway, here at my house I have my own little Farm Town and it is harder work but lots more satisfying. Things are doing great even without much rain. My hubby says my plants are chemically dependent on Miracle Grow!

Look how big my tomatoes already are?

Look how big my tomatoes already are!

DSCF5189

DSCF5188

DSCF5191

DSCF5190

DSCF5197

DSCF5202

I even have a cat on my Farm Town!

By the way, I would love to have a brown dog, squirrel, banana tree, llama and goat on my farm. Won’t you, won’t you, won’t you be my neighbor? Ok, I need an intervention…..but wait until I get to level 15 and can buy more land and then a house and a silo and plant pumpkins and………………..

2 thoughts on “Farm Town

  1. I hope you are tending my farm — I bought the farm and then went shopping and never returned. It must be a mess by now.
    Help flower girl tend her farm if you get a chance.

Leave a Reply

