I love this boy!!!

My sweet little grandson turned the big ONE last Wednesday. We had to cancel his big party because of illness but had a small family party this weekend. He was sick with a sinus infection, eye infection and was cutting his first molar but he still had fun. He is such a good natured sweet boy! Gosh, I love this guy!!!!!

At first he was confused about the whole icing thing...he figured it out and loved the cake!

At first he was confused about the whole icing thing...he figured it out and loved the cake!

dscf5050

dscf5038

2 thoughts on “I love this boy!!!

  1. I havent even had time to get my pictures of him off my camera yet. He is a doll. I don’t know how, but we make the most unbelievably beautiful kids. I am biased, but seriously this kid is pretty ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks for having his party!

Leave a Reply

