abcd…123…

I love letters, numbers and signs. It is just something that makes me happy. I am not really into all the vinyl wall words but that doesn’t mean they aren’t great, I just like to change things up too often to spend the bucks and then remove them. My sister-in-law has them all over her house and it looks beautiful! Here are some of my favorites and some I wish I had.

My all time favorite..

My all time favorite..

'nuf said!

'nuf said!

Initials of all my loves names.....

Initials of all my loves names.....

dscf4847

This is vinyl in my laundry room

This is vinyl in my laundry room

numbers & letters on a ball...I LOVE balls

numbers & letters on a ball...I LOVE balls

I want this store sign soooo bad!

I want this store sign soooo bad!

Oh my, would kill for these from Pottery Barn!!!!

Oh my, would kill for these from Pottery Barn!!!!

love these

love these

3 thoughts on “abcd…123…

  1. You might need to hit Hobby Lobby soon. They had lots of cool “odd” stuff, and magnetic letters (got any of those?) that made me think of you today, and all the wall decor is 50% off this week. How ’bout them apples? 🙂

Leave a Reply

