TJ Maxx

I love this store! Now I know a lot of you are like….yuck! Really? Several years ago I went in and my first thoughts were that it reminded me of a garage sale. Well, since that time I have learned to love it. My daughter, who is always so busy, can have a company party, nothing to wear and the party is that night. She walks in and looks like she walked off of Vogue magazine. She will be in a Maggie London dress, boots that look like they came from an upscale shop and a killer purse. Then she tells me she spent maybe $100 for everything. TJ MAXX! For childrens clothes and home decor……it’s my favorite place to go!!! Here are some of my favorite finds.

dscf4854

dscf4855

I bouht several of these...check out the price at Pottery Barn..this $14

I bought 2 of these...check out the price at Pottery Barn..this $14

dscf4866

Great frames

Great frames

I love odd things

I love odd things

Great pillows

Great pillows

Vintage phone

Vintage phone

Love these cups!

Love these cups!

Our little ballerina loves her new tutu...yes..TJ Maxx

Our little ballerina loves her new tutu...yes..TJ Maxx

I have TONS more cool things, too many to even remember but this is one of the cutest! A fireman’s jacket and boots!! I am saving this for when our little firefighter gets bigger!

dscf4950

Check out the original price!

Check out the original price!

4 thoughts on “TJ Maxx

  1. You are too kind. I do love this store. Even Mai asks when we get in the car, “mom are we going to TJX?” I find Shane the best polo’s there too. Ahhh, I’ll meet you there, tomorrow???? πŸ™‚

  2. I was there today! πŸ™‚ I got my new little niece (Landry Brooke) two beautiful baby blankets and a super-cute outfit, some bibs, and me some summer sandals and some olive oil kitchen hand soap all for 85.00. A righteous little spree I’d say…very therapeutic! I spend at least one afternoon there a week.

Leave a Reply

